In cart Not available Out of stock
$19.95 Save 49.87%!

First Released 1996, remastered & re-released 2004. Michael's debut album for ABC Music, The Heart Has Reasons, marked a major step forward and took Michael into a more ambient, emotional style. Features the Coda string quartet.

01 The Heart Has Reasons 02 When It's Time to Go 03 Changes in the Heartland 04 Missing You 05 Time in a Kiss 06 Champagne Kisses 07 Restless 08 Sunrise Over Alice 09 The Long Goodbye 10 Echoes From the Past 11 Dancing On Thin Ice
Apple Store

Read more… close